Contact details:

Address:

Grabonóg 67C
63-820 Piaski

info@folgos.pl

Sales department:

Sales and Marketing Director
Piotr Liszczyński
pliszczynski@folgos.pl

Jakub Chmielewski +48 609 883 160 jchmielewski@folgos.pl

Magdalena Maćkowiak
+48 727 001 805 mmackowiak@folgos.pl

Michał Mierzyński
+48 727 001 804 mmierzynski@folgos.pl

Magdalena Malak +48 722 003 327 mmalak@folgos.pl

Logistics Department:

Oliwia Żelichowska
+48 607 779 828
logistyka@folgos.pl

Administration Department:

Director of Development and Administration
Agnieszka Pawlicka
apawlicka@folgos.pl 

Environmental Specialist / Health and Safety Inspector
Paulina Karkosz
+48 607 771 607
pkarkosz@folgos.pl

Accounting Department:

Zuzanna Lester
+48 885 129 888
ksiegowosc@folgos.pl

Production Department:

Stretch Film Production Manager:
Paweł Kubala
+48 603 947 195
pkubala@folgos.pl

Recycling Department:

Recycling Department Manager
Michał Stefaniak
+48 722 002 909
mstefaniak@folgos.pl

How to get to us?

Company's data:

Headquarters:
FOLGOS Sp. z o.o. , Grabonóg 67C, 63-820 Piaski

NIP: 696-187-60-96, REGON: 302084256
Capital: PLN 410,000.00 fully paid,
Sąd Rejonowy Poznań – Nowe Miasto i Wilda w Poznaniu, IX Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego, KRS: 0000588708

Contact:

Tel.: +48 607 779 828
E-mail: info@folgos.pl
Our sellers
How to get to us?

We are here:

Copyright © 2020 Folgos Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.